contact

Contact Us

Send Enquiry


Head Office

profine India Window Technology Pvt. Ltd.

501, 5th Floor, Kailash Building, 26, K.G.Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001 (INDIA)

T : 011-42368600
E : info.india@profine-group.com


     
Showroom

profine India Window Technology Pvt. Ltd.
406, 4th Floor, V Times Square , Sector 15, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai - 400614

New Delhi

Amir Hashmi
National Head – Marketing & Sales

T : +91 9818055771
E : amir.hashmi@profine-group.com

Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh & Goa

Yogesh Sharma
Zonal Head - Sales
Ahmedabad

T : +91 9825071719
E : yogesh.sharma@profine-group.com

West Bengal & North East

Anirban Basu
Zonal Sales Manager
Kolkata

T : +91 9830788744
E : anirban.basu@profine-group.com

Tamilnadu and Puducherry

G.K. Sivakkumar
Zonal Sales Manager
Chennai

T : +91 9444063903
E : GK.Sivakkumar@profine-group.com

Maharashtra, Goa and Chhattisgarh

Anil Mahadik
Zonal Sales Manager
Mumbai

T : +91 8600555524
E : anil.mahadik@profine-group.com

Punjab, Rajasthan and Himachal

Aashish Saroj
Regional Sales Manager
Chandigarh

T : +91 9818137290
E : aashish.saroj@profine-group.com

Andhra Pradesh and Telangana

Srinivas Devasani
Manager Sales
Hyderabad

T : +91 9030856367
E : srinivas.devasani@profine-group.com

Karnataka and Kerala

Seena Balan
Manager Sales
Bengaluru/ Kochi

T : +91 9845796630
E : seena.balan@profine-group.com

Uttar Pradesh and Uttrakhand

Zoheb Adil Khan
Manager Sales
Lucknow

T : +91 8755944411
E : zoheb.adil@profine-group.com